Will I still see a course in Moodle that was cancelled in Banner?
Last Updated: Dec 12, 2014 | 8 Views
Topics: Moodle (Faculty)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Once a course is created in Moodle, it will not be deleted, even if the course gets cancelled in system. However, you as an instructor will no longer see it. Moodle Admins will still be able to see it.